We’re back to Cold War relations & geopolitics in security in Europe – OSCE Sec-Gen

 

Author: Daniela Toro Becerra

My name is Daniela Toro Becerra, I am a student at University of Antioquia. I study Environmental Engineering in the Environmental School at the Engineering Faculty, and I am in a course called World Geopolitics where we have talked about topics such as: Geography and Politics, globalization, imperialism, patriotism, totalitarism, and so on. With geopolitics I have learned how important is to understand the world’s situation in the past, in the present and analyse how it could be on the future, how important is to have an opinion, we need to be a real thinking animal and not be going where everybody goes just because, and yes, I am not going where the river takes me.

Leave a Reply

